South Africa

South Africa

South Africa

GEMÜ Valves Africa Pty. Ltd.
Cnr Olympic Duel Avenue And Angus Cresent,
Northlands Business Park (Stand 379)
New Market Road
Randburg
Phone +27 11 462 7795
Fax: +27 11 462 4226
info(at)gemue.co.za

Postal address:

GEMÜ Valves Africa Pty. Ltd.
Postnet Suite #266
Private Bag X18
Northriding
2162

Name Field of Business Phone / email
Anold
Anold Silidi External sales engineer anold.silidi(at)gemue.co.za
Brenda
Brenda Tai Tai Internal Sales brenda.taitai(at)gemue.co.za
Brian
Brian Allingham Managing Director brian.allingham(at)gemue.co.za
Godfrey
Godfrey Munyai Stock management and Warehouse godfrey.munyai(at)gemue.co.za
Hennie
Hennie Kriel External sales engineer hennie.kriel(at)gemue.co.za
Mandy
Mandy Fietze Internal Sales mandy.fietze(at)gemue.co.za
Minehle
Minehle Mzobe Financial Manager Minehle.Mzobe(at)gemue.co.za
Monica
Monica Erasmus Sales Administration, procurement and Logistics monica.erasmus(at)gemue.co.za
Olaf
Olaf Mayer-Mader External sales engineer Olaf.Mayer-Mader(at)gemue.co.za
Puseletso
Puseletso Bitsoane Receptionist and Secretary Puseletso.Bitsoane(at)gemue.co.za
Viki
Viki Besselaar Marketing and Internal Sale viki.besselaar(at)gemue.co.za
Vincent
Vincent Craig External sales engineer Vincent.Craig(at)gemue.co.za
Vinolia
Vinolia Matshe Warehouse Assistant Vinolia.Matshe(at)gemue.co.za

South Africa

GEMÜ Valves Africa Pty. Ltd.
Cnr Olympic Duel Avenue And Angus Cresent,
Northlands Business Park (Stand 379)
New Market Road
Randburg
Phone +27 11 462 7795
Fax: +27 11 462 4226
info(at)gemue.co.za

Postal address:

GEMÜ Valves Africa Pty. Ltd.
Postnet Suite #266
Private Bag X18
Northriding
2162

Name Field of Business Phone / email
Anold
Anold Silidi External sales engineer anold.silidi(at)gemue.co.za
Brenda
Brenda Tai Tai Internal Sales brenda.taitai(at)gemue.co.za
Brian
Brian Allingham Managing Director brian.allingham(at)gemue.co.za
Godfrey
Godfrey Munyai Stock management and Warehouse godfrey.munyai(at)gemue.co.za
Hennie
Hennie Kriel External sales engineer hennie.kriel(at)gemue.co.za
Mandy
Mandy Fietze Internal Sales mandy.fietze(at)gemue.co.za
Minehle
Minehle Mzobe Financial Manager Minehle.Mzobe(at)gemue.co.za
Monica
Monica Erasmus Sales Administration, procurement and Logistics monica.erasmus(at)gemue.co.za
Olaf
Olaf Mayer-Mader External sales engineer Olaf.Mayer-Mader(at)gemue.co.za
Puseletso
Puseletso Bitsoane Receptionist and Secretary Puseletso.Bitsoane(at)gemue.co.za
Viki
Viki Besselaar Marketing and Internal Sale viki.besselaar(at)gemue.co.za
Vincent
Vincent Craig External sales engineer Vincent.Craig(at)gemue.co.za
Vinolia
Vinolia Matshe Warehouse Assistant Vinolia.Matshe(at)gemue.co.za