GEMU's websites make use of cookies. If you are using the site, this means that you agree to the use of cookies. To implement personal settings, click here

GEMÜ contacts

Your contacts throughout the world

Global commitment means being present for our customers everywhere. As such, we offer professional consulting services, flexible service and fast solutions directly on location in more than 50 countries across all continents.

South Africa

GEMÜ Valves Africa Pty. Ltd.
Cnr Olympic Duel Avenue And Angus Cresent,
Northlands Business Park (Stand 379)
New Market Road
Randburg
Phone +27 11 462 7795
Fax: +27 11 462 4226
info(at)gemue.co.za

Postal address:

GEMÜ Valves Africa Pty. Ltd.
Postnet Suite #266
Private Bag X18
Northriding
2162

Name Field of Business Phone / email
Anold
Anold Silidi Customer Support and Field Service anold.silidi(at)gemue.co.za
Brenda
Brenda Tai Tai Receptionist and Secretary brenda.taitai(at)gemue.co.za
Brian
Brian Allingham Managing Director brian.allingham(at)gemue.co.za
Francois
Francois van der Merwe Sales- and Key Account Manager - Mining, Process Industry, Chemical Industry, Water, Energy, Oil&Gas - Mpumalanga, Free-State francois.vandermerwe(at)gemue.co.za
Godfrey
Godfrey Munyai Stock management and Warehouse godfrey.munyai(at)gemue.co.za
Monica
Monica Erasmus Sales Administration, procurement and Logistics monica.erasmus(at)gemue.co.za
Viki
Viki Besselaar Sales Support and Administration viki.besselaar(at)gemue.co.za
Yolanda
Yolanda Marais Finances and HR yolanda.marais(at)gemue.co.za